Online Sequencer Forums

Full Version: Overwrite
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Idk if this is normal, but whenever I save a sequence, it just overwrites the previous one. Is there a way to stop this?
use the arrow next to save and choose "save copy"
thanks
no problem