Online Sequencer Forums

Full Version: I noticed a bug about saving
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
So I was working on something today, and I accidentally hit save, so I deleted it, and now that I want to save it, the save button only gives me the previous link that I already deleted. Can someone please fix this?
Click the down arrow to the right of the save button and then "Save a copy".