Online Sequencer Forums

Full Version: Do I Know the Meaning of Life? Let's See About That!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello, I am Noah Ester and I have a very interesting topic to talk about. It is time to get DEEP into our origin and a few mysteries of the universe. Now, before I begin, I must first say a few things. This thread is for educational purposes only! No inappropriate behavior will be allowed under any circumstances. Also, anything I will be saying will be either true or a theory. You are looking at a whole different side of me and that my friend, is a fact. I am a writer and a damn good one. I even surprised my English teacher on my writing skills and you should know that. I may not be very social in person, but give me some time and I will write until I feel like stopping. Who knows how long I will write. As long as I get a good topic, I could write forever. Now let us begin.