Online Sequencer Forums

Full Version: Is there any way to download your song as a MP3?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hey yall. 
I recently started using this to make music for a game I'm making, and its a great piece if software.
However, when I download my song as a MIDI it doesn't sound nearly as good as the song with the instruments applied to it.
Is there anyway I can save the song as a MP3 with the Instruments I already used?
(Sorry if I'm missing something Important, I'm new to music making)
Not possible on the site, but you can use something like bandicam and then just take the sound out of it.
(10-30-2016, 07:44 AM)blobertthebob Wrote: [ -> ]Not possible on the site, but you can use something like bandicam and then just take the sound out of it.

Thanks!
Hi. I'm new and my problem is that the downloaded midi doesn't always sounds like it does here.
So I've recorded the song directly with Audacity.

I have unstable mobile internet and sometimes my song doesn't play smoothly. It can
sometimes be corrected in Audacity (depends though) And it's possible to amplify the song.
(11-14-2016, 08:08 AM)mysticswe Wrote: [ -> ]Hi. I'm new and my problem is that the downloaded midi doesn't always sounds like it does here.
So I've recorded the song directly with Audacity.

I have unstable mobile internet and sometimes my song doesn't play smoothly.
No problem, it can be corrected in Audacity. Also it's possible to amplify the song.

Thats right. You can use Audacity to record your songs directly with the instruments. But it can decrease the quality and the notes doesnt sound in the right position sometimes. My solution is, for FLStudio users, is to make a repilca of the OS with the plugin DirectWave and use the OS replica in FLStudio. The advantage is that you will not have the previously mentioned problems and you can control the volume (or velocity) of each note.